2019 Vhi Women's Mini Marathon Results

First 3 Winners: 1st 34.35 Aoibhe Richardson,  2nd 35.01 Catherina Mullen, 3rd 35.13  Breege Connolly 

Visually Impaired Winners: 1st 44.29 Sinead Kane, 2nd 55.32 Niamh Delaney, 3rd 1hr 06 Rosemary Sweeney

Age Category Winners - click here to view Age Category results

Winning Club Team: 1st Dundrum South Dublin A.C., 2nd Raheny Shamrock A.C. , 3rd Metro/St. Brigid's A.C.

 Top 1-200 - click here to view Top 1 - 200 results

                      Racing Wheelchair Winner: 31.30 Shauna Bouquet

If you have any timing related queries please contact info@tdleventservices.co.uk